Skip to main content
HomeEvent Calendar

Event Calendar  - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

June, 2024

Wednesday
19
SAIL office closed for Juneteenth
Wednesday
19
Junction Ridge Park
Wed, Jun 19, 2024 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday
25
Alicia Ashman Library
Tue, Jun 25, 2024
Wednesday
26
Zoom
Wed, Jun 26, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Friday
28
The Stone House at Quivey's Grove
Fri, Jun 28, 2024 at 5:00 PM

July, 2024

Thursday
4
SAIL office closed
Tuesday
9
Odana Hills Golf Course Parking Lot
Tue, Jul 9, 2024 at 9:00 AM
Friday
12
Alicia Ashman Library
Fri, Jul 12, 2024
Tuesday
16
Brittingham Park
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday
17
Zoom
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Wednesday
17
Alicia Ashman Library
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 at 2:00 PM
Friday
19
Pinney Library
Fri, Jul 19, 2024
Tuesday
23
Alicia Ashman Library
Tue, Jul 23, 2024
Thursday
25
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 1:00 PM
Tuesday
30
Verona Senior Center
Tue, Jul 30, 2024 at 11:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Access to safe disposal of medications, presentation by Jeff Dostalek from Fitch-Rona EMS, Safe at Home overview, Strength and Balance exercises

August, 2024

Friday
2
Alicia Ashman Library
Fri, Aug 2, 2024
Tuesday
13
Odana Hills Golf Course Parking Lot
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 9:00 AM
Wednesday
14
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday
20
Alicia Ashman Library
Tue, Aug 20, 2024
Tuesday
27
UW South Madison Partnership
Tue, Aug 27, 2024 at 1:00 PM

September, 2024

Thursday
19

October, 2024

Wednesday
9
Wed, Oct 9, 2024 at 10:00 AM

November, 2024

Thursday
7
Good Shepherd Lutheran Church
Thu, Nov 7, 2024 at 1:00 PM

December, 2024

Wednesday
11
Wed, Dec 11, 2024 at 10:00 AM